Merin’s Story | From Brokenness to Healing

It takes courage to honestly share the power of Jesus to transform and heal the deepest wounds. The forgiveness that this woman has shown is breathtakingly beautiful and a testimony to the supernatural power of God. Please take her up on her offer to message her if you want someone to talk to. This is part 1 of a 3 part series.

Come Awake

Guest author: Merin Minch

A note from Merin: I have been thinking and praying about posting my story for about three years now, but the Lord kept saying, “not yet.” The Lord has finally opened the door and my purpose in writing this is to express to all of you the journey of healing I have found through Christ. I desire to point to the faithfulness of God despite the brokenness of my past. We live in a world that runs to money, sex, and power to numb pain. However, the comfort I have found in the Lord, through my struggles and the redemption of Christ, is what gives me the grace to move forward knowing He is enough and is truly the only path to freedom and healing. I hope you will be encouraged by these words and that perhaps one of you will find the peace you have been…

View original post 512 more words

Leave a Reply

